Executive Board Members

MAACE Leadership

Co-chair, Communications:
jma_headshot

Jennifer Aradhya
Director of Marketing Communications
Middlesex Community College
aradhyaj@middlesex.mass.edu

Co-chair, Board Development and Admin:
godsoe1
Kim Godsoe
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs
Brandeis University
godsoe@brandeis.edu

Co-chair, Programming:
Deb Leahey
Debra L. Leahy
Provost
The New England College of Business and Finance
debra.leahy@necb.edu

Co-chair, External Relations/Presidential Sponsor:
lisa-ijiri
Lisa Ijiri
Associate Provost for Academic Programs
& Resource Planning
Lesley Univeristy
lijiri@lesley.edu

_____________________________________________

KB4
Karen E. Britton
Assistant to the President at MassBay Community College
kebritton@comcast.net

Mary Churchill
Mary L. Churchill
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Wheelock College
mchurchill@wheelock.edu

Devlin Head Shot
Maura Devlin, Recorder
Director of Liberal Studies, Writing, and Assessment
The American Women’s College
Bay Path University
mdevlin@baypath.edu


Martha J. Dove
Chief Human Resources Officer
Labouré College
martha_dove@laboure.edu

Bonnie-Galinski
Bonnie M. Galinski
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Salem State University
bgalinski@salemstate.edu


Deborah Gelch
Chief Information Officer
Lasell College
dgelch@lasell.edu

Tala Khudairi, PhD,
Vice President of the Commission
NEASC Commission on Higher Education (CIHE)
tkhudairi@neasc.org

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Susan C. Lane, Ed.D.
Senior Director, Policy & Research
New England Board of Higher Education
slane@nebhe.org

millner
Mable Millner 
Associate Dean of Students for Diversity and Inclusion
Director Multicultural Education
Co-Chair Diversity Leadership Team
College of the Holy Cross
mmillner@holycross.edu


Coleen Pantalone, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance
Northeastern University
c.pantalone@northeastern.edu


Amy Rutstein-Riley, PhD, MPH
Dean of Faculty
Associate Professor, Sociology
Lesley University
arutstei@lesley.edu


Francine J. Vecchiolla, MSW, PhD
Dean, School of Social Work
Springfield College
fvecchiolla@springfieldcollege.edu


Deborah D. Wright
Dean, College of Professional and Continuing Education
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Wrightd3@wit.edu